Childrey Little Ducks

Home arrow Committee arrow Little Ducks arrow Committee
Committee Print E-mail

Childrey Little Ducks Pre-school Committee


Chairpersons: Chris Dewey and Mark Bailey

Secretary: Hannah Hodgson

Register Secretary: Lindsay Stubbs

Payroll and Invoicing: Lucinda de Quincey Adams

Fundraising: Suzy Alder

Relocation Manager: John Bales

Toddler Group: Rachel Hadley

Site supplied by Dave Paine